Extras

The Hagleitner Extras – Your advantages!


At Sport Hagleitner you benefit from a complete all-round service. With us, you get everything to make your skiing holiday an enjoyable experience - from ski depot to shuttle service.

  • Ski Depot
  • Use our ski depot to comfortably store your skis after a long, eventful day of skiing. So you can end your day hassle-free.


  • Ski-Service
  • Ensure your skis are fit for the slopes with our ski-service. Fitting, sanding, cleaning, waxing – our trained employees use state-of-the-art service machines to ensure your skis are primed for a perfect day of piste skiing.


  • Bike Guiding
  • Do you want to explore the biking region Saalbach-Hinterglemm with other mountain bikers? Enjoy the most beautiful trails in Europe with our trained bike guides You will experience a bike adventure like no other and you’ll be in a group.


  • Shuttle-Service
  • Our shuttle-service ensures you can travel quickly and easily from your accommodation to our shop, so that you can be mobile without a car.


  • Skiboot-Fitting
  • Tailor-made Skiboots – no more pressure points and no more painful Skiboots – Marcel Hagleitner personally takes care that your skiboots fit perfectly and you can spend a great day in the mountains. >> Skiboot-Fitting


 

How can we help you?

CONTACT
English

Extras

Die Hagleitner Extras – Ihre Vorteile!

Bei Sport Hagleitner profitieren Sie von Rundum-Service, wie man ihn sich nur wünschen kann. Wir bieten Ihnen alles, was Ihren Skiurlaub zum besonderen Erlebnis macht – vom Skidepot bis zum Shuttle-Service.

  • Skidepot
  • Nutzen Sie unser Skidepot, um Ihre Skier nach einem langen, erlebnisreichen Pistentag bequem unterzustellen. So können Sie Ihren Tag ganz gemütlich und ohne Ballast ausklingen lassen.


  • Ski-Service
  • Unser Ski-Service macht Ihren Ski fit für die Piste. Wachsen, schleifen, säubern – bei uns arbeiten geschulte Mitarbeiter und modernste Servicemaschinen daran, dass Sie schönste Pistentage mit perfektem Equipment erleben.


  • Bike Guiding
  • Sie wollen die Bikeregion Saalbach-Hinterglemm erkunden, aber nicht auf eigene Faust? Genießen Sie die abwechslungsreichsten Trails Europas mit unseren ausgebildeten Bike-Guides. So erleben Sie einmalige Bike-Abenteuer und grandiose Aussichten gemeinsam mit anderen in der Gruppe.


  • Shuttle Service
  • Unser Shuttle-Service sorgt dafür, dass Sie schnell und bequem von Ihrer Unterkunft in unser Geschäft kommen. So sind Sie auch ohne eigenes Auto mobil.


  • Skiboot-Fitting
  • Skischuhe nach Maß – schmerzende und drückende Skischuhe sind Vergangenheit. Marcel Hagleitner kümmert sich persönlich darum, dass auch Ihre Skischuhe perfekt passen und Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag am Berg erleben.

    >> Skiboot-Fitting

 

Wie können wir helfen?

KONTAKT
Deutsch